Sunday, November 2, 2008

Fucked Up - The Chemistry of Common Life

New Fucked Up album that came out about a month ago. If you don't know them, they play very experimental post-hardcore, with some songs having up to 70 guitar tracks. Long and brilliant songs!

1. Son the Father
2. Magic Word
3. Golden Seal
4. Days of Last
5. Crooked Head
6. No Epiphany
7. Black Albino Bones
8. Royal Swan
9. Twice Born
10. Looking For God
11. The Chemistry of Common Life


No comments: